Hello Everyone. First Post on the New Blog!

I finally got a new blog setup and wanted to write a few words.  Sharon and I just put together a new website called www.ChristiansenLife.com .  We got rid of my old domain DanChristiansen.com since it was just in my name and we wanted a website that we could share and grow into when we have kids. 

I got a new computer yesterday.  I had to build a new system for work in order to run Virtual Servers on it for testing purposes.  The new system is lightning fast and looks great.  I will have to post some pictures of it sometime soon.

Sharon and I are looking forward to our trip to Hawaii this coming Sunday.  We are going for one week and staying at the Grand Wailea in Maui.  It is a 40 acre property run by the Waldorf Astoria and is supposedly one of the nicest hotels in Hawaii.  We can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

